You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soaking My Chervil, Sowing More Seeds & Woulda Look AT THEM SUNFLOWERS!

$0.99 is a good price for seeds. I'll have to see if they ship out west. I think you'll be doing a fair amount more gardening than I will. I only have 2 beds. Still, I'm getting excited for planting.
Those sunflowers are motivated! You might have seeds before it's even planting time. heh

Sort:  

I have limited gardening space too but I am resorting to having a larger container and bucket garden this year.

Yeah... I guess the sunflowers want to be seen early!

I'm thinking about trying to get planter boxes in the window sills or something. Maybe I'll get a little planter I can put inside and grow basil there. It struggles outside sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50