You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goat hoof-trimming and copper-bolusing: This is how we do it!

Glad you learned something! :D
Goat juice is the BOMB!!
Well, I have to say, I have only ever raised one kind of goat, and I love them so much I am not interested in switching breeds.
Nigerian dwarf goats! They are small, (easy to handle and contain), friendly and smart, come in all colors, and are known for their creamy, sweet milk!
We love them and their milk!

Sort:  

I keep on getting the same answer.... NIGERIAN DWARF GOATS it is. I'm putting them on the list. Thank you again.
p.s. @sneklady's posts has touched my heart. You are doing a good!

No prob!! You won't be disappointed, these little guys are so fun!

And thanks, she is such a sweetie! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46