You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gonna tattoo our goats for the first time, and other things to do this weekend...

My dad always raised goats, but I've never heard of tattooing them until now. That should be quite the project! I grew up playing Rook, Clue, Scrabble, Password, Monopoly, Skunk, Muggins, and Careers. My husband bought me Mall Madness, sort of as a joke, but the girls and I have had fun playing it over the years. Now that my kids are grown, they tend to enjoy newer, complicated card games and table top games that confuse me. But I love Exploding Kittens!

Sort:  

Haha! Exploding Kittens is on the list of games we want to try! We have a collection of gamewright games, which are all pretty fun. Ill have to look up some of the ones you mentioned, some of those I have not heard of!

Yep, tattooing will be fun... My hubby says he will be ready to help me with it this afternoon, so yay! Hoping all goes smoothly. You only need to tattoo them if you are registering them. And even then it only gets checked if you show your goats or something, (we dont). Our goats are for milk, and we dont need that. However, some of our buyers want them registered and tattooed, so we have to accommodate. (You can also ask a little higher price for registered babies.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72