You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goings on at Our Homestead This Week - Bracelets, Chickens, and Resurrections

I haven’t had much time on Steemit over the last few days either. I feel like my mother used to feel when she missed a couple days of her soap operas! I’ve got one more busy day ahead of me, but Thursday is going to be spent sitting at the table with a big glass of tea, reading my way down my feed!

I was just talking to my brother yesterday about your jewelry and your broken spinny thing, hoping that you were going to be able to get it fixed and not have to invest in another. What do you use to drill the tiny holes in the rocks?

I’ve got to practice more wire wrapping. I don’t think I’ll ever be great at it, but I’d like to at least be good at it! Your links are so even and consistent! Great looking work! Congrats on your etsy sales. :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I'm so glad my tumbler is back to work. I was panicking.
I didn't drill the holes myself, they came with the holes. These little chip beads I'm using I just ordered from Amazon. I have lofty ideas of getting my own drill press though and making my own beads. I think it would be really cool!
Thanks a bunch for stopping by, @powellx5!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42