You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOLLER OUT Tuesday: Calling All Homesteaders

I just checked out @hopfarmnc post on raspberries. I am happy to say that I am going to keep tab on one more homesteader. Thanks a lot for featuring them. There are lot of skilled people to learn from. It kind of gives me energy to write more about them during curation posts. I hope @hopfarmnc joins HSO on discord soon. :)


Rydhi
xox

Sort:  

I remember @goldendawne saying something to me about HSO and discord a little over a month ago. I am not very tech savvy so at that point in time I was just trying to learn steemit. Now that I feel comfortable on how to use steemit I would love to learn about HSO and discord. Let me know what my next step would be. Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55