MSP Waves Radio: @jackdub Live Interview Recording from March 29, 2018

in #homesteadersonline6 years ago (edited)

A New Show is on the PAL discord group's MSP Waves Live Broadcast Radio

Thursday Nights from Midnight to 2AM Eastern Time (Friday - 4:00 am - 6:00 am UTC). The show is @chronik-n-coffee, hosted by @fracasgrimm - a music and variety talk show with a focus on the Steemit community.

Listen on the PAL discord group, or from their Live Stream web address: http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/

coolcat.jpg

@fracasgrimm is a cool cat

More than half of the show is music - many featured Steemit artists - relaxing and eclectic with an emphasis on hip hop. The rest of the show is with guests from Steemit - with chit chat about their interests and most recent posts.

coffeewoodpecker.jpg

Join the Group

The @chronik-n-coffee show has a lot of support from the 'Respect the People' and PAL discord groups. Join the 'Respect the People' group if you would like to meet some great people and get the inside scoop on what's next with the show: https://discord.gg/jM9Fa

creekcoffee.jpg

The @jackdub Interview:

A few weeks ago, I had a lot of fun being a guest on the @chronik-n-coffee show. We mostly talked about why I moved off-grid, what off-grid life is like, schooling for my son, future plans, and some tips for people that would like to one day have their own off-grid homestead. This interview with me was the second show, most of the technical difficulties experienced have been worked out - the show runs smoother and smoother every week. I have to warn you that I didn't realize that I say 'Oh Yeah' so often - I have to work on that - I sound like the koolaid man lol.

The recorded live interview link is on this post:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@fracasgrimm/chronikncoffee-3-29-18-edit

coffeetarget.jpg

Be a Guest on the Show

Let me know if you would like to be a guest on the show, or contact @fracasgrimm

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Nice one! I just listened to it.... Good Job man.....
You should do a Preppers Perspective with Geordie Prepper too.

Thanks, my wife and I listened to it last night, my son too - he was happy to hear so many mentions of xbox :) Preppers Perspective sounds good, I enjoyed yours and the other interviews on there. So nice to hear what the people on Steemit sound like, and to hear about what they're interested in :)

You got a 40.00% upvote from @minnowfairy!

I'll be there, I have a story about how we are getting a homestead that will surprise some people I'm sure of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49