You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Homestead & My Homesteading Life Then And Now

So much to stead, so little time. Sometimes it feels like there is so much to learn that my head wants to explode. And then I think, that's why I started to do this in the first place. Anything that we do is a step in the right direction, right? Thanks for the inspiration. Here's what I do when I start to hyperventilate:
https://steemit.com/life/@huntbook/the-chaos-of-it-all

Sort:  

So much to stead, so little time. Sometimes it feels like there is so much to learn that my head wants to explode

OH YES!!! SO very true! I have learned to make notes and when I am able to, I work on a new skill or task. Trying to get too much done and not allowing time really causes issues and problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46