You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOLLER OUT Tuesday: Calling All Homesteaders

Thank you so much @goldendawne! I really needed this pat on the back!!! The past couple of weeks have been some of the stressful weeks I've ever had. Was starting to think I put too much on my plate. With a breeding stock of pigs, 120 chickens, Market Garden, a new food Forest I'm putting together and working two part-time jobs to try to keep everything afloat, I've been wanting to pull my hair out it is even crossed my mind to throw in the towel.

This post was the big hug I was needing!! Not sure why you decided to choose me to holler out but I'm glad you listen to the voice that told you to. I've been talking to the big man upstairs, Non-Stop, for the past few days for guidance. He has been slowly revealing stuff like this to me. Thank you thank you thank you you have no idea how uplifting this is!!!

Sort:  

You're welcome! I am so happy my HOLLER OUT helped raise you up some and give you more positive momentum!

Consider this post and holler out to be a little nudge by the way of blessings from above!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55