Sort:  

I know! Having playing in the dirt withdrawals here too!

Settling up and organizing the greenhouse again... pulling out the watering cans... sigh... such WONDERFUL dreams!

I haven't put my order in yet! 😕 And I'm getting anxious!😧 I know we're just in the first week of January, but I feel like I'm running out of time! Oi vey.

I'm unreasonably loyal to Baker Creek, but I think I'll check out MI Gardener. 99cents is hard to pass up. 😀

Oh this was just one order of MANY... and I mean MANY!

I do them in little quantities. Yeah, it does tend to cost more for shipping but I am so methodical and this is what works best for me.

Yeah, MI Gardener is cheaper and they have great seeds; maybe not as big of a selection, so I usually start with them first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54