The Garden Shack's Newest Member Is...

There will be some requirements of the nominee


gardening-tools.jpg

Image Source

Garden Shack


Once you have accepted this challenge and made a quality post, you will see this in the comment section indicating that I have fulfilled my end of the fostering.


You have been chosen to join The Garden Shack This Week - @goldendawne will be here for you to assist, guide and help you GROW- just like your garden- on steemit. Please accept this 100% Upvote for this post. You will receive a 100% Upvote for every post (up to seven per week) you make for the seven days CONGRATULATIONS on being a committed steemian!



Most of you know a few weeks ago I started a new program called Fostering A Gardener Now known as The Garden Shack and after speaking with my first gardener @borrowedearth, I have decided to make more information and added ideas to the initiative.

In our chat, I had mentioned how I wanted to continue this mentoring further than just the week's worth of UPvoting and commenting. So as we were typing away on the keyboards, I mentioned I wanted to have this as a domino effect like situation.

EXAMPLE

So the first gardener was @borrowedearth so now that her week is over, she will support @warpedweaver and @crowbarmama as much as she can; then she will also continue the support with each fostered gardener who gets chosen. The same for @warpedweaver, @amymya and @crowbarmama.

My first gardener, @borrowedearth posted about the garden shack earlier and I wanted to make sure everyone who follows me and has signed up to be an upcoming gardener knows I am striving to make this initiative a success. I absolutely love how she used her post as a not only a way to identify the gardeners, but to also use it as a curating tool.

My main objective is to ultimately have EVERY member of the Garden Shack supporting the others; which in return helps everyone involved. from commenting to UPvoting (When you can) and resteeming, by having all these gardeners supporting each other we can grow the group and continue building momentum; as well as each gardener's reputation and SP. It's a win-win for all! Think of it as a curation team.

The Newest Member to the Garden Shack is @armadillocreek


PLEASE make sure TO ACCEPT this initiative and that you are available on Discord for one-on-one chats!



Make sure to keep the list growing- nominate yourself or another gardener



Fostering List



Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com



Sort:  

I so love that you do this and that it encourages future support from those selected 👏🏿

Thanks for your kind words!! This is a great initiative to be part of!!

Congratulations @armadillocreek!

I always get excited that @goldendawne is expanding my awareness of folks and giving me new worlds to explore.

This week with @armadillocreek being named my actual world may grow... He is literally a relaxed walk away...

@armadillocreek ....Lets meet in person this week! I'd love to interview you for the newsletter this week!

I am very glad that our society is growing. I hope I'll find out here and see a lot of new and interesting.
Sorry. my name is written a little wrong.

This is a grand idea! The domino effect is inspired. I love this circle of support and double meaning in growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51