You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a Gardener

So, I’ve been telling myself and writing in my journal that this is my year. That this year I will be proactive and have a bountiful harvest!

HOW GREAT! I love keeping track of my gardening adventures and plans. It makes it so much nicer to see what went wrong and how to change it.

You have been chosen to be my Fostered Gardener Of The Week Thanks to @fulltimegeek's delegation as a Steward of Gondor @goldendawne will be here for you to assist, guide and help you GROW- just like your garden- on steemit. Please accept this 100% Upvote for this post. You will receive a 100% Upvote for every post (up to seven per week) you make for the seven days CONGRATULATIONS on being a committed steemian!

Sort:  

Thank you. I was thinking of doing my garden notes on an extra calendar-then it would be easy to refer to from year to year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58