Week 9: EMBRACING A Homesteading Steemian Announced- My Pick is...

sa.jpg

Image Source

Every Sunday I will be EMBRACING A ANOTHER HOMESTEADING STEEMIAN!


Homesteading Steemians I Have EMBRACED SO far

Week 1- @hethur240

Week 2- @fernowl13

Week 3- @freedompoint

Week 4- @gardengirlcanada

Week 5- @walkerland

Week 6- @thefarmerswife

Week 7- @frostyamber

Week 8- @goldenoakfarm



What Does EMBRACING mean?


It means simply this... I will challenge a steemian every Sunday whom is consistently posting once every day currently. And in return for those quality posts, I will UPvote (one of) their posts EVERY day at 100% steem power (SP). So, I will be embracing them and sharing the chosen steemian with all of my following. All it takes is one quality post and I will UPvote that post at full power. But... you never know... if you post more than once a day consistently now, you may get a surprise 100% UPvote for a second post some time or another. After all, I am a VERY giving person. Just ask around...

I will also comment and resteem your post on my page.

Qualifications for being EMBRACED:


  • MUST post EVERY day for the week (Monday through the following Sunday)- consistency is key
  • One post you make every day will be UPvoted at 100% by me
  • MUST have less than 500SP
  • MUST have a minimum reputation of 40
  • YOU MUST accept this challenge in my weekly Sunday post if I have called upon you

I am known for scouring the pages and feeds of steemit every day and I see who is consistent and who is not. So I will be using this time to seek out new steemians to embrace every week.

Once you have accepted this challenge and made a quality post, you will see this in the comment section indicating that I have fulfilled my end of the deal.

You have been chosen for this week's steemian embracing by @goldendawne. Please accept this 100% Upvote for this post. You will receive a 100% Upvote for one post every day you make for seven days starting today. CONGRATULATIONS on being a committed steemian!


This week... I have chosen @powellx5 to be the steemian I will be embracing! Please reply in the comments below to accept this embrace

If you didn't get chosen this week, make sure to come back next Sunday to see who I have chosen. Want to be chosen? Post every day. Post quality and informative content.

@powellx5


DQmWTw9Uk2GzpGdiLr27Wwar5ahmG983ykwzUUNbt5g7kpV.jpg


signature.gif




Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com

Sort:  

Congrats @powellx5! :)

Great initiative! I found some interesting accounts in your list thanks for that!

So thrilled you were able to find new members here!

This is so helpful. I hope to reach 40 rep so i can join this.

Great
I am also interested in this
But the rules of this game how
I'm sure many will follow suit that all steemians will expect an upvote from mistress
I really need your upvote in my introductory post

Oh, awesome! Thank you! I've got some posts planned for this week that I hope you all enjoy. Have a wonderful day, everyone!

This is so wonderful! Congratulations. I look forward to reading your posts! :)

Thanks! I hope you enjoy them. :)

yeehaw - congrats, honey! <3 :)

Thanks, pun’kin! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22