Canadian HomesteadersOnline weekly Seed and more Giveaway!

Dedicated to Canadian's. I would like to invite my fellow Canadian Gardeners, farmers, homesteaders and just about anyone who grows to join us for a seed give away.

HomesteadersOnline would like to invite all members to enter into our seed and more weekly GIVEAWAY .

Each Monday @gardengirlcanada, for the folks in Canada and @beatitudes8 and @goldendawne will take turns giving away seeds and more for any and all HomesteadersOnline members within the Continental United States (customs issue). With over 250 members world wide, , it will not be too long before we can start giving away seeds(and more) in every country, And in fact we now have a seed and more in Canada! We are a growing community and we are always looking for active members! If you are not a member and enjoy Homesteading, Gardening, Farming, Prepping, DIY, Permaculture, Chickens, Goats, Cows, Sheep, Ducks, Turkeys, Fruit/Nut Trees, Bee's, Homemade Wine, Home Brewery etc? I would highly recommend becoming apart of this wonderful community. We are Steemits HomesteadersOnline!

Check out and join the Steemit Homesteaders Community.

Building a better Community Post by @goldendawne

YOU'VE BEEN INVITED TO JOIN A SERVER

How you can win

All you have to do is be a HomesteadersOnline member and simply comment and you are entered into the weekly giveaway! Winners will be drawn randomly

For our first Giveaway It will be members choice.
I will post them in the comments and whichever seed gets the most votes will be the seed given away on the first post starting????

If you would like to be apart of this giveaway by donating or giving away prizes yourself and are a member of the HomesteadersOnline community please contact @gardengirlscanada, @beatitudes8 or @goldendawne on discord especially If you live outside the U.S. or Canada
GOOD LUCK!!

Check out and join the Steemit Homesteaders Community.

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com/

Here is the latest HomesteadersOnline Community Post by @pennsif

Sort:  

Shame I live to far away :(

Awesome!!!! Good luck to all you who enter!!!

Thank you, its a busy time but I got it done and looking forward to results, to build our community. Thanks @goldendawne officially launched in Canada

Great Job I can’t wait to see what seeds yourgiving Away first!
Good Luck to all Homesteadersonline Canadians.

I told you when I got back, I would get to this, I left it up on a tab !

I need help w the most basic things in life now but I still managed to get you something today you will appreciate.

I will have to mail it to you. So you will have to DM your address or a place you want this mailed to @gardengirlcanada

It is not much but with everything on my plate to deal with it is still something LOL.

I am sorry to hear your just not up to par, yet. I will continue to pray for you to get stronger each and every day, so that when the Spring rolls around, and you need to get to that gardening, you will be strong enough. You are a kind sole. You truly did not have to do that, however I much appreciate your kindness. I do not know how to DM you? LOL Consider yourself entered into the Canadian Seed Giveaway. Blessings

DM me on the crappy Steemit.chat or on the twitter or Fedbook, if you have any of those, my IRL name here is how you can find me on those also.

Will check in tomorrow. Nite you.

And also, I saw the whole "recipe in a mason jar" bundled together in a store today for the first time a week after your post on it LOL.

-- it was $10 CAD for a (small, I think too) batch of cookies.

-- irony all the way around!

Really? WOW, I have never seen them at any stores before, but then again I do live in a smaller community and only get to Ottawa once a month and it's rarely for shopping, then again, I do detest shopping very much, so do very little of it. I live as much as I can as a minimalist.

It was in the bulk food store while I was buying some hippy food to get me thru the winter, I refuse to shop in December for Consumerism nonsense, lineups, people, and all that holly jolly crap LOL

If I had not gone in, I never would have discovered your gift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50