You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geiger Counter: A Nuclear Radiation Detector with Health, Research, and Emergency Uses

I'll have this post added to Sotall Directory in a few moments, but a fairly big question popped into my mind. I have plenty of tables in stock for my family. But when I looked at all the different Geiger counters on that page and the wide variations in price, it sort of over whelmed me. A post about the different "bells & whistles" could be very helpful (hint, hint)

Sort:  

I purchased the basic one because i wanted a general idea of what was going on with the air and suspicious food or objects. Hospitals, emergency responders, plant technicians, etc would want a more finely acurate geiger counter. I'll do a follow up post to help clear up decisions. Thanks @fernowl13 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71