You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ice Fishing......Keeping Your Fish Fresh, Preparing Before Cleaning....Food Safety!

Really great idea to go over the fundamentals of how to handle the fish after they are caught.

I haven't been ice fishing for awhile but this article makes me want to go. I will need to get an ice fishing tent one of these days though. They make a huge difference for comfort when out on the ice for hours.

Sort:  

Agreed, the Ice huts and tents make a big difference. Thanks I think you would be a very good addition to our discord channel of Homesteaders and alike. We are 200 Homesteaders strong and growing,. There is a bulletin board to promote your posts and a front porch to chat with other homesteaders. The support is truly phenominal why dont you join us. Here is the link. Hope to see you.

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com

You know I actually stopped by the other night but it might have been a bit late. I will give it another try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43