You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Mentoring Statement For Homesteadersonline Community

This is pretty amazing! It's awesome that you're so devoted to making this your "career". I definitely need to get a little better at all of this and am thankful that @elew has been guiding me on this journey. I hope to be able to create an income from this as well.

Glad to be able to follow you and learn as I go along! <3

Sort:  

It takes a lot of time, patience, determination, dedication and constant visibility but it can be pay off.
Yes @elew is an excellent person to have taken you under their wing.

Is this something that can be built more part-time? I don't have lots of hours to dedicate to it right now with two kids at home. Though, I might be getting a job this coming year and I will have more time then (oddly enough because it is a slow job).

Yes it can. There's many in our community that work outside jobs and are successful.
@pennsif is one.

But if you want it bad enough, just like anything else, you can achieve it.

Find me on discord one day and we can chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65