You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fencing - Consistent in Our Effort, but Flexible in Our Plans

This fencing topic is front and center here on our homestead too.

My K-9s are good at keeping the nibbling critters away, but at the cost of the garden...lol...fencing these cuties out needs to happen this year.
![KIMG1861.JPG()

Creativity here I come!

Cool lizard!!

Sort:  

I have a friend whose dog actually ate up her garden! Seriously, not just digging and playing, like actually ate an entire row of broccoli!! I used to have a dog who loved to catch pieces of broccoli stems and carrot tops, but I never imagined a dog just pigging out in the garden. Lol! Good luck with them this year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56