You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Homestead & My Homesteading Life Then And Now

What an amazing Journey! My wife and I decided to go for it all and see what happened. Our idea was to get rid of the last of the debt, and provide and make for ourselves as much as we can. I love learning from others and I look forward to getting alot of advice and tips from you!

Sort:  

Yes getting rid of the debt, and then NOT incurring more, is a big part of the reason why I am able to stay home and be a homemaker. I worked up until about 2 years ago. We got our finances in order, set a date and goal to buy our home outright.. and here we are. Being able to do this all has been a great blessing to me and our home. I know my husband appreciates ALL that I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46