You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 6: EMBRACING A Homesteading Steemian Announced- My Pick is...

This is very generous and supportive of you! I am limited to being able to write on the weekends but have been posting 7+ articles a week. Is that still sufficient to be chosen?

Sort:  

Mmmm, you have raised an interesting question.
I may have to consider steemians and homesteaders who ARE not able to post every day,but still post quality posts (with a minimum) every week.

You have given me some great food for thought about perhaps adding another way to recognize members such as yourself.... now my mind is working again!!!

In that case Im very glad i asked! My wife and I are trying to figure a way to organzse to where i can post about 3-4 a day m-f while i am in town near a better source of internet and can use my laptop. I thought 10-15 articles in that timeframe was a manageable target. Just my insight for when you think of numbers!

Very True.. I am working on something even as I type this!
THANK you for asking!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58544.56
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44