You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perennial Herb & Flower Garden: Becoming More Self-Sustainable On The Golden D

I was surprised to see you list many of the herbs I have growing in my little garden. My Lemon Balm comes back higher and fuller every year for the past five or six, and also makes babies all over my yard...even in the shade.

The Bee Balm does fine in the shade as well, here in the Northeast. With the Sage doing well each year in partial shade (My neighbors giant Sycamore is my nemesis)

It was fun reading your post.

Sort:  

Yes my lemon balm has tripled in size since last year... which really made me happy. I am thinking that next year I may have to divide the plant up some

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35