Soap for kids at Homesteaders Co-Op by Sunscape

in #homesteaderscoop5 years ago (edited)

kids glycerin unscented 1.jpg

Sometimes you just feel like changing things up a bit and being somewhat silly. I made a few soaps just for the children, but only have a few listed on the co-op. Here are a few that I thought I would share with you today.

The above photo is a Melt and Pour Glycerin Based soap that I put colorful flowers into for all those little flower children out there, and it is unscented.

Fruit loop Scented Car Soap

kids car soap 4.jpg


You can't forget about those little men out there that love their cars and trucks. So I followed the same concept making these to delight the boys and it smells like one of their favorite cearals. That is always fun for them.

Fruit Loops Soap

Fruit Loops 4.jpg

This is another colorful, soap for the children to enjoy. It is also scented with a fragrance that smells just like the fruit loops cereal. Kids just love this very popular soap.

All-natural Baby Soap

baby combo 3.jpg

I had to create some soaps for all those babies out there. It breaks my heart to see some of the ingredients that are in baby products today. I have combined two different soaps into a combination pack for you to use on your babies sensitive skin. One is made with buttermilk and pureed organic carrots. The second has colloidal oatmeal and chamomile flowers infused into the oil. Pure and natural to nurture your babies tender skin.

I hope you enjoyed seeing a few of the soaps for the children that I have listed at Sunscapes Soap Shop on the Homesteaders Co-Op. If you would like to know a little bit more about me you can read the interview I had with @senorcoconut this week. Be sure to stop on by, until then...





a Etsy Header.jpg



Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Ooh..this is so playfully joyful ! 😊

Thank you for enjoying my silly soaps.

You've been visited by @riverflows from Homesteaders Co-op.

Oh my gosh these are seriously supercute! I bet they'd be superpopular!!! You are so amazingly clever!


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Thank you so much for the kind words, I try my best to do some fun things for the kids too. Soap can be fun!

Well that was a surprise so your not only a pretty face you have some great talent their also they are really cool soaps and healthy to use ..good one :)

Oh, now you are making me blush. Thank you so much, I love soapmaking and have a lot of them here on the Homesteaders co-op. That is a full-time job for me.

Awwwww...your welcome and your doing a great job they all look awesome :)

Don't forget to go and vote for your favorite pets on @dailypetphotography :)

will go ck them out. thanks for the reminder.

Your welcome...cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48