You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shop is Open... and I am giving away one Colouring Book!

in #homesteaderscoop5 years ago

So awesome that you are sharing your creations with us in the co-op. I have to go check out all your goodies now. I totally understand that artisitic vibe you have, one can never focus on one thing and style it puts us into a box and we feel stunted.

Sort:  

Thank you @sunscape!

I admire those who have a "niche" that defines their style and makes them reconizeable... I have no style, I am just me, and like a thistle, I grow wild all over the place 😂

I love it! That is a great concept to carry. Free to be you in any fashion you feel like. A true free spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50