New Items on Homesteaders Co-op "Emulsified Sugar Scrubs" by Sunscape

in #homesteaderscoop5 years ago

IMG_8663(1).jpg

Introducing a fresh batch of Emulsified Sugar Scrubs to my shop on the Homesteaders Co-op. I am so glad to have an opportunity to share my handmade soaps, soaks and scrubs with my Steemit family.

Today I listed these scented, sugar scrubs:
Butt Naked
Cucumber Mint
Hyacinthe

Now is the perfect time to start sloughing off those dry, dead skin cells to get your skin in top shape for the spring season. The scrubs are loaded with a variety of oils and vitamin E, along with shea and cocoa butter to nourish your new exfoliated skin. You will feel so refreshed and silky smooth because you're so worth it!


cucumber mint sugar scrub.jpg

Hyacinthe sugar scrub 1.jpg

IMG_8634(1).jpg

If you like to make handmade products and want to be a part of the #homesteaderscoop be sure to contact @sagescrub to apply. This is a wonderful community that is already an asset to the steemit platform. I look forward to seeing many new vendors joining soon. Happy day everyone.

Sugar Scrubs
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Your store at the Homesteaders Co-op looks absolutely wonderful @sunscape. And these new Sugar Scrubs look so fantastic. I'm sure your store will attract lots of interest from the Steemit community too. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Awe, thank you as always for your sweet support

They are beautiful looking scrubs @sunscape! Great work! Your store is looking so nice with all the beautiful products that you offer.

Those look really lovely @sunscape, great work!

Thank you gardeningchef. Sorry I am just getting back to my comments. I had surgery on my back last week and am still recovering slowly. I should be in great shape to garden soon. Oh yeah

Don't apologise! I hope your recovery continues to go well even if it is slow. So happy to hear you will be in good shape to garden again :D look forward to seeing what you get up to. Sending you a big healing hug!

Thank you so much, I manage to plant a few seed trays the day before surgery, my neighbor is taking care of my babies at her house until I can get up and care for them. I have a few packets waiting in the wings....lol

Good on you for getting those trays planted up before your surgery - that's dedication at its finest! How nice that your neighbour is looking after them while you recover :)

I was determined to have my babies started in time. Oh my, it about did me in, I did 9 flats in one afternoon. Each tray holds about 50 plugs, I am sure some have sprouted by now. Looking so forward to getting outside this year.

These are such pretty colors! They sound great! Wanted to let you know that I'm thinking of you. HUGS. ❤️

Thank you Melinda. I am taking things slowly and spending much time in bed healing and reading. Thanks for your well wishes. Did you like the fragrance of the Hyacinthe soap? I put the same into the lavender colored sugar scrub. I love it!

I I'm so glad that you are having this time to take good care of yourself. I haven't unwrapped the bar of soap yet. I still had a bar that I'm finishing up it'll probably last for another week or so. That's the best part of homemade soap is how long it lasts! I'm also really anxious to try those sample bars that you sent. I will let you know as soon as I use it. I can smell it through the wrapping and it smells delicious.

Oh you are too cute. I often have 2 or three going at once. I just can't help myself.

Haha! I almost opened it this morning when I took a shower but I made myself wait. It'll be more of a treat that way! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94