You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders Co-op | Vendor's Perspective on Orders Part 2

Awesome! I'm excited to write a similar post on what it is like to order something from the @homestaderscoop and have it shipped across the border to Mexico. I still wanna wait till next week, though, until we've left the busy holiday season behind. And even then, I'm probably gonna buy something other than live plants / animals, or chances are it will never arrive (not to mention being charged exorbitant fines).

Sort:  

Ooh, that reminds me. @yogajill was gonna order something up to Canada. Wonder if she did and how the transaction went.

Hi Nate! It's still a work in progress 😊 i have ordered the Nourish Tonic and am awaiting it's arrival. My fingers are crossed it's able to be sent to Canada. If not, it will go to my mom's house in America. And, i will plan to connect with her in the near future! Thx for checking in. I hope the holidays have been nourishing for you body, mind & spirit ❤

shipped out yesterday... to Canada!!! :)

Yahooooooo!!!!!!! Thank-you SO much ❤

So awesome! Glad you're able to give it a try!!!

And we'll be really excited to hear your experience with the southern amigos too!!! Are they tat picky about importing blackberries up there? That sounds kinda silly 😂

Ha! If I was any major big-ag-corporation I'd have no problem importing GMO corn that eventually escapes from my "research fields" and cross-pollinates with the indigenous kind, forcing the campesinos to buy the tortillas they used to produce... But as a private person they are SUPER restrictive about introducing live species from abroad, all in the name of controlling diseases. So yeah, silly is quite an understatement!

I'm gonna send you a pm on discord real quick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55