You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sustainability, Self-Reliance: What Does It All Mean?

Yeah communication is a great way to express ourselves, there shouldn't be a reason why we still have trouble doing that. I say we, as the royal WE... Miscommunication is the cause of many conflict!

Not easy though especially when english isn't my first language 😁, but I try!

I like that you were able to use all those terms in a short paragraph! And yes it is a stretch when considering all that, but like everything in life, a good balance and mixture of all those concepts should do the trick! Sustain as much as possible, be self-reliant and I especially lile what you said here:

function as communities/tribes in order to be sustaining and to share self sovereignty through mutual trust and shared autonomy.

Thank you @Sagescrub for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29