Sort:  

Cool! I'd never heard that song before!
Haha, that will be me when my dandelions grow, Imma pick an armful and dance around! ;D

Welcome to 1990s Christian ska/punk.

Ill have to find some more! I grew up in a family that was not Christian, hence, no Christian music. Now we listen to it daily, but Im sure these songs that come on pandora are much newer...

I find most modern Christian music insufferable, but there are a few bands like FIF that I like, and of course there is always old-time music.

Ill have to do some digging and find some good bands. I dont much care for most modern christian music myself, but I like to put on some positive stuff especially for the kids, praising God in the background while we go about our day. For personal fun listening, I prefer classic rock myself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38