Small widget for marketing homesteaderscoop.com

in #homesteaderscoop5 years ago

Hi everybody. Today I want to share with the Homesteaderscoop community a small widget that may be able to become useful for marketing homesteaderscoop.com marketplace.

I did this widget for myself, in order to be able to display in my blog products from my own homesteaderscoop store (which I still not launch), but in the process I thought that it was wrong to think only about myself and made a script that parses the site homesteaderscoop.com, receives data on goods for ALL stores and randomly displays one of their products when accessing https://brehen-sobaken.ru/coop_shop.php

Data can be displayed in the iframe

<iframe frameborder="0" height="400" src="https://brehen-sobaken.ru/coop_shop.php" width="280">

and thus advertise the products of homesteaderscoop.com vendors on third-party sites, which should have a positive impact on the promotion of both individual sellers and the whole project.

Screenshot from 2019-04-20 08-01-55.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71