You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Contributions for Homesteaders Co-op | The first episode of V.O.W. is out!!!

Life-Long-Learning lets you know you are ALIVE! Yes!! Go @senorcoconut! Enjoyed your interview and looking forward to more. That damn fine quote at the end of your post?? LOL.... Awesome! x


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

I realized the other day how I love learning but that when I was forced to in school as a young person, I hated it!!!

Good thing we found a school for our little guy that fits our lifestyle... Sudbury School... I wish I had that when I grew up!

Thanks for your quote... we'll see you is next this month 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72