You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freezing Hands, Warm Hearts: Local Community Garden Meet Up!

Sometimes all it takes to step out of your comfort zone is a winter jacket. Warm hearts help too.
Good for you! Glad it was fun. Hope the tea and lentil soup did the trick.

Hug,
Hypersensitivosaurus

Sort:  

It did. My HSP was awful afterwards. Had to meditate and garden to calm down.

Posted using Partiko Android

I sometimes wonder how you manage to be a teacher ( not that you're not very inspiring but being hypersensitive ). Then, in turn, I wonder how I managed to be a teacher for years in a row. I remember a time where I had to teach 8 groups of 15 to 30 people in one single day. Even on subjects that I knew little about. I'm so glad that that's all in the past now. Can't wait for you to call it quits and start your journey / life 2.0 :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99