MY NEXT FIXER UPPER

This tiny little house is probably 10 feet wide and maybe 25 feet long

I call it the honey mooners cottage as the young couple that once occupied it after they were married raised 2 children

It was added onto 2 times but that is included in the 25 foot length.IMG_3490.JPG

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

You are the best! 🐓

Hello!
Is the cottage on your property? Sounds like fun fixing it up! Will you rent it out once it's done? Looking forward to see what you do to it. 😘

Dear lynb . Several times I have entertained asking if the people that still own it would let me move it to our property. It might fall apart in the process. It just has a presence about it that I cannot help but wonder about. It would be a fun project, but right now I am working on my own tiny house project, when you come to Florida you can stay there! Hope you are well. Glad you popped in. 🐓🐓

That must be so much fun!!
Wow.. I would love that ;-) I've never been to the States. One day I'll tick it off my list. Big hugs x

Love does not need a bunch of space. Nice home I imagine they had a great life in this tiny home. Love to you

So true . Love is bigger than the little house. Hugs to you both! 🐓🐓

Looks like another great project. Can't wait to seem them all finished you'll have quite a collection. Are you going to rent them out or live in them?

I am just wishful thinking on this project. Not mine, but I wish it was.

I hope it comes your way !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54