You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Homestead Goals

in #homestead7 years ago (edited)

Glad to see this written out and not a video!
Sharing this across the board so others can see you putting in the time here at steemit.
(Sharing across the board is resteeming it and also tweeted)

Sort:  

Thanks Wee. I really want to move completely off of FB and YT. I guess you can say I'm weaning myself. I appreciate your support.

D-tube is stable and I have suggested to more than a few to get all of their videos over here where we know it will not disappear (just do a few at a time to not over load the system).

I was not aware of dtube..Im going to check it out..thanks for the info

I am in a strange predicament when it comes to this. I delete all of my videos off of my hard drive after I upload because I don't have the space to keep them on there. I would have to download then reupload all of my content. With the limited sat internet I have I don't think it's an option for me. However, I do plan on giving D-Tube another try and start uploading there as I pull away from YT. I did read an article about the upgrades they've made and I'm encouraged. Thanks Wee.

I am not sure but think you can upload them from YT to D-tube... Might have to ask @daddykirbs!

OK I just did a upload from yt to dtube....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52