Our “HALFSTEAD” journey begins...

in #homestead6 years ago

For over 5yrs we have been praying and planning for us to have the opportunity to move to the country and start living off the land... well... that time is coming fast... please keep us “The Lucas Tribe” in your prayers.. Abba is making things happen fast!! I’m a little overwhelmed... first things first... Chickens!! Haha! image

Sort:  

We've had chickens for years, so feel free to ask if you have any questions. We are happy to help. :)

Thank you... it was such a blessing running into Josh yesterday! I know that Yah has a purpose for you all... just know He will provide EVERYTHING.... Love you all my sister!

I love my chickens but hey, love the critters on my homestead and appreciate the jobs they do. Welcome to steemit.

Thank you so much... So far I'm so confused about the process, but I have been welcomed so greatly... Thank you... Blessings! I feel like I will learn much!!!

Well, I wish I could say I could help with that but I'm not the most tech savvy and I'm a bit confused as well. I figure I'll learn as I go. Lol
So far I have found amazing content. Some very talented folks here. I look forward to watching the platform grow.

Welcome @vickyisblessed to this platform and homesteading. I'm sure you will have plenty of support as you get into the different "tribes"

Congratulations @vickyisblessed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37