homestead happiness is PRICELESS!!!

in #homestead7 years ago

to me the title says it all. i love knowing i don't have anyone to answer to but myself. I love being able to get out and get things done around the house and property.

 I have lived in cities, and I'm always brought back to my home town. I have learned that the city live is not for me, but rather the homestead life. There are things here at home that I wouldn't be able to do as easily in cities, like gardening, prepping, building, remodeling and demolition.

going to the city hall for permits to put a shed up or even a fence is absolutely ridiculous. that is no way to live. I truly live free. 

homesteading is the best lifestyle I have ever found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62