You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boosting Your Homestead or Garden with Native Plants

in #homestead6 years ago

Once again, what an awesome post! I agree whole heartedly with using native plants, and it's so good to hear this from others. Sadly, even many gardeners are not aware of these things, while it should be as obvious as "if you go out in the rain you'll get wet". So once again, welcome to Steem! I'm looking forward to your future posts.

Sort:  

Thank you! :) I'm going to try to my older blog posts all on here and then shift to posting those once a week once I get caught up. On the other days I'm going to focus on sharing what I'm doing on my homestead and posts like the challenge one that you already saw. Thanks again and I hope you find my future posts enjoyable/interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47