You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAITH, a new HOMESTEAD and a few hateful neighbors

in #homestead7 years ago

Wow, I love this. I can definitely relate to how I was led to do what I'm doing. I have great neighbors though...One of my neighbors is like the the neighbor in "Tool Guy." The one that looks over the fence and gives advice. I love the guy! Hope for your success. Will definitely stay connected.

Sort:  

Thank you @sharingfarming! There for a while my heart felt crushed. I wondered if I had got it all wrong. My heart doesn't understand such, or lack of integrity and ethics. I just didn't understand. We are hard workers. We'll help when and where we can, and we love people. Time...
I will read your posts. I would love to hear about your journey. Great neighbors are wonderful. We have found that so does a good fence. I'll share some of those stories and pictures soon.

Sometimes when we are following Gods lead, satan attacks to discourage. There is a place of rest, but the devil wants us to get out of this place of rest. We should "labor" to stay in this rest...I'm learning that when I get treated unjustly, it is so God can turn it around and bless me 7 times more.
https://steemit.com/introduce/@sharingfarming/hellow-steemit-community

You are absolutely right. Taking every thought captive has been my biggest challenge. Ensuring that the meditations of my heart draw me closer to the Lord and not to my frustrations. Standing on the promises that He has for me and understanding that they are yes and amen in Christ. It is a challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59