You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing!!!!!!! Me.

in #homestead7 years ago

Oh do you know the area in Arkansas your moving to? If it's near me maybe I can introduce you to some of my connections. Also I run a fb group called Arkansas homesteaders back to basics, great please to start meeting people here and I filter out animals rights people so if you post about butchering a chicken you won't be attacked lol

Sort:  

I'm a mile or so from Blue Mountain Lake, and a few miles south of Mount Magazine. Havana, AR is the postal address, but I'm out in the boondocks. I've got relatives in Russellvile, which is about 40 miles east of me, so I'll be going there often. I just looked up your FB group and joined, Trigg is the last name. That'd be great to get to know other homesteaders in Arkansas, thanks for sharing that with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39