DIY Lean-To Build: Start To Finish

in #homestead7 years ago

If you watched the video I did on our 2018 Homestead Goals, you know that this was number 1 on the list. Glad that we got this one scratched off. On to the next.

Sort:  

#1 of 20 down. great start to the new year!

Thanks Drew. Gonna be busy.

Awesome build! Great to see a fellow homesteader on Steemit. I'll be posting a horse shelter soon we just completed...very similar construction.

That looks pretty dang good Tommy!

Looks pretty good and the looks don't matter, it's up is all that matters.

Yep, Lists are the way to go. I just ran across a few lists I had from about 10 years ago. I got alot of the items done. But there's some things on the lists I realized I haven't done yet. I guess I forgot to carry them over to the next year. :)

Ahhhh, the things that never get done. I have a bunch of those that seem to hang around forever. It keeps the pressure on when I see those.

We've been off grid for 3 years now, living in a shipping container while we slowly build our cabin and homestead. Just beginners really. Following for shared interests 🙂

That is awesome. I just followed you so I can see what y'all are doing. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59