Free Land in Marne Iowa ....

in #homestead7 years ago

Marne Iowa, currently has several lots available for you to build a home.
Free Lot sizes average approximately 80 feet x 120 feet.
Marne has high speed internet, cable T.V. and phone services.
Where is Marne Iowa ? 3 miles south of I-80, on exit 51.
Marne is just 45 minutes east of Omaha and an hour west of Des Moines.
6 miles northwest of Atlantic, Iowa on Highway 83.

Link: http://marneiowa.com/marne-free-lots

Sort:  

That's SO tempting...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Why do they offer free lots? I guess because it is depopulating...

Pity the lots don't allow any animals apart from pets. Not even chickens.

They need to change that.

What? This is so rad.
I didn't know free land existed. I don't want it, but it's pretty cool to know.

Thanks for bringing interesting stuff to the platform.

Do you mind if I feature your free land posts in my Friday post?
I do a post called "5 Secret Friday"
I talk about the 5 coolest things I found during the week.

I make my post early tomorrow morning. If it's cool to reference you, let me know. I could do it next week also. Keep the good stuff up.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48