My mom came to visit.

in #homestead7 years ago (edited)

We took my mom on an epic adventure during her visit. We took the train in Skagway to White Pass and the cruised up to Canada to see the Yukon. The. Came back to the cabin and showed them some whales, sea lions and took Jimmy halibut fishing. They had a great time.

Sort:  

Great video!! I live inland now in Alaska but I grew up on the Prince William Sound. Your video makes me miss the ocean so much and starving for halibut! steem on!

I work with a guy that grew up in PWS. It is beautiful here.
I prefer halibut and rock fish more than salmon.
Thanks for watching.

your mom is beautiful and you have nice place...upvoted and followed you

This was such an awesome video!

Thanks @hewetthomestead!
Always nice to here from you.

Great video! Beautiful area! Thanks for sharing

Thank you @svfarms. We love southeast Alaska.

Looks like a great time. Thanks for sharing it with us. Following. 🐓🐓

We did have a great time. Thank you @mother2chicks. It's always nice to be around family.

Thanks for stopping by. Nothing like family for a little fun. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85