How we got to Alaska.

in #homestead7 years ago (edited)

Me and the Mrs. Talk about how we got to where we are today and some helpful hints if you are trying to move to Alaska.

Sort:  

Instant fan!! Alaska is sooooo beautiful. Keep up the steemit posts please, I'm very interested in your journey.

Thank you @medic8553. Glad you enjoy them, we will keep posting them.

Congratulations @myalaskadream! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting story. You guys obviously love Alaska. Your there for good. You have planted roots. Do you think your children will eventually return to Alaska?

One never knows. My wife did after 24 years.

I would absolutely LOVE to move to Alaska! Unfortunately my wife not so much. lol

Ha, I hear you. Luckily for me my wife was the driving force to get back to Alaska. It is an awesome place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54