Clearing land part II and talking about safety

in #homestead7 years ago (edited)

clearing land part II.jpeg
This is Part II of us clearing the land for our tent. We also talk about why we take so many safety precautions when we do things.
Even thought it is only for the summer it sure does feel good to have our son back home from college.

Sort:  

I am so glad I found your blog on the main feed! Definitely following. It's such a smart thing to have your coordinates written down in case of an emergency, I honestly never knew how emergency teams find those who live in areas such as yourself. Great post!🌱

Amazing. Thankyou for sharing @myalaskadream, help upvote my post.

Thanks for the upvote @greyman. You're the best!

I'm telling you brother, you are leaving a lot of money on the table. You need to be posting some shots and footage of that beautiful land you live on. Get some of that drone footage up here. Also did you post that video of your glacier visit yet. When you do tag it in photography as well as the usual tags. I got a hunch that stuff will do amazing here!

Thanks for the info. Still at work and only doing what I can on my phone. I go back in tomorrow night. Spending two weeks at a time out at the mine is for the birds.
Love the baby video by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54