Sort:  

Look like a very interesting video but I get no audio. :(

Audio working now. It was my phone that was doing something weird.

Sorry I hope flatman helped you out with the audio problem.

You've got a bright future ahead.

I have audio, try reopen your browser

Good stuff! Hot shower for me is a must - (except in summer, then I like the cold ones).

I had a similar set up but ran into two problems. The first was I didn't have enough water pressure going to the heater, you do. The second problem was that I didn't think about the freezing temperatures and it froze and ruptured. This can be avoided by disconnecting the hoses after each use.

My first hot shower was like heaven. It's the small upgrades that are so appreciated. Happy showering!

That is awesome! Beats the solar bag. Just one dumb question (since I'm living in the tropics) How do you keep the hoses from freezing in the winter?

That's a legit question. We plan on finishing a rear portion to the cabin and put it inside.

I was actually looking at one of those on Amazon. I may just get it now! Good video, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75