You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Unusual Vegetables & Fruits I Plan To Grow Next Season (Part 2)

Very good selection. We have been growing the Achocha for the last 3 years now and they have done wonderful. They will climb and fill an arbor or trellis and then overflow if you have good soil.

Also, we sell the seeds on our website and we are cheaper than amazon and put more seeds in the packet than they do. Also we accept bitcoin or steem for checkout.
https://anamericanhomestead.com/product/achocha-fat-baby-cucumber-seeds/

They are great raw right off the vine or when more mature, split and put into salads or for dipping into ranch dressing.

I hope you enjoy growing them, we do!

Sort:  

That sounds perfect :D Do you think you can ship to greece?

I used the amazon links because I think it's the easiest and most popuplar one for U.S citizens, not trying to promote it or something!

I will add your links to the post once I have access on a pc again. Thanks for dropping by ^__^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57