You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why And How I Make Colloidal Silver

in #homestead7 years ago

That was my "emergency medicine" level silver lesson, I was planning on showing high quality production methods next. Thanks for the support! My wife and I were just discussing having me focus my blog on wilderness / emergency medicine. Our goals seem quite synchronous, I hope for a long and fruitful relationship!

Sort:  

That would be GREAT! Anything we don't have a category for, we can add one. I love Steemit but the search function is infantile. Through Sotall, we will have everything laid our with links back to the original articles on Steemit and categorized. I literally just started it yesterday, but I am going to put every penny it earns into getting the account up to $500 asap, then I am going to look to hire a script writer to get all of this put into a database that we can search by every category we can think of. We have only just begun but great things are coming! You are actually my first member I did not already know, lol.

"Infantile." That was polite... lol! And I am honored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44