Any last wish, little Dandelion?


IMG_20180413_114027.jpg


Today is just such a perfect day for killing! The sun is up and I decided there's nothing better to do than using my old kunai to start slaughtering some innocent plants.
As a representative member of the dominant species on this planet, this is not just a pleasant way to spend my time, but also my duty 😉.

IMG_20180413_114047.jpg


The battlefield is in front of me, poor flowers. They have not even the smallest chance of survival. This is going to be too easy 😈!


IMG_20180413_115029.jpg


Any last wish, little Dandelion?


IMG_20180413_121934.jpg


Too late! The blood is dripping on the ground and all the parts I need are waiting to be transformed in some medicine. Not going to bore you with the details of the benefits, it can be found on the internet 😁!

Sort:  

I use dandelions in my smoothies and fresh juices. Try this for example: a handful af spinach or parsley, 3-4 leaves of dandelion, 1 or 2 apples, half of lemon. You may blend it or squeeze it. Very tasty and healthy!

Yeah, I am more a herbal tea guy. Can't really stand to smoothies, is something with the look of it and the texture 😋. A lot easier to drop some leaves in hot water and let them simmer for a few minutes 😁.

This might be the most pleasing horror story I've read

Glad you liked it. Btw, what it's happening with your blog?

I still haven't started my season yet, need to prepare myself fully before I dive into this... Currently still keeping my day job until I get things on track
I got a ton of media material from my last experiences but didn't have yet time to assemble everything

Did you ever have dandelion in a salad? They are bad at all!

I make tea from the dried leafs 😁. Fresh stems are quite nice 😃. Never had them as salad, to answer your question. They may taste bad, but are good for health. I don't like nowadays drugs, there's more marketing than actually healing rolling up in those 😉.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49