You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOMESTEAD UPDATE...HUNTING, SURVEYING, AND A DIY PROJECT

in #homestead5 years ago

You guessed it. And he AND his friends have made it a daily habit to drive their noisy ATVs right past my stand because he thinks he owns it.😁😁....I can't wait for this survey to be over.

Sort:  

So the amicable discussions are not quite so amicable anymore?

Well...we speak civilly with one another, but it's obvious to me,he's not happy about me being there.😁 I just want to get along.

Hopefully once the surveying is complete and the boundaries are established with certainty, whichever way they may fall, you can both sit down over a beer or a meal and put it all in the past

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42