You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOMESTEAD UPDATE...HUNTING, SURVEYING, AND A DIY PROJECT

in #homestead5 years ago

I shoot well holding it too. But it is really a lot easy to just sit the end on something because it's heavy and sometimes you may have to hold it for 30 minutes or more waiting for the perfect shot. I hope I get about 6. That's about how many I need to feed us for a year and not buy any meat. Thanks for stopping in brother.🤗

Sort:  

30 minute? Now I see! I don't think I can endure up to that time waiting for a perfect shot. I had rather take the supporting position.

Yeah, and yesterday i had to hold position for over 30.(I was so happy I built the rest) It will make you sore as can be. So to be able to rest is so valuable.

This is really not an easy adventure. I hope you hit one soonest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46