A SCARY DAY IS COMING

in #homestead3 years ago

I NEED A SURGERY

I do not like going to the doctor as I prefer to allow my body to heal itself and fix things when they go wrong. However, I have an issue that has been on going for several years that I can't get remedied so it needs me with no choice than to see a doctor.

I have already been to the doctor for my preliminary examination and he agrees that a surgery is needed.

HOMESTEAD ON HOLD???

The doctor tells me after the surgery I need to limit my activity to doing almost nothing for 4 to 6 weeks. I don't see how this is plausible, and I don't see me being able to sit around for that long.

I may have to do jobs and tasks that are lighter duty than normal more than what I want to do. But the homestead must go on, and there are there are daily chores that must be completed.

The surgery is scheduled for about a week from now. I ask in the mean time for your thoughts and prayers prayers. I am not comfortable at all with this procedure and am going to be working on preparing myself mentally.

KIMG5076.JPG
*All pictures on my own, taken with my Kyocera duraforce pro 2 phone.

Sort:  

What happened to your thumb?

Not sure. There's something in there. I don't remember ever doing anything that would have caused it and i can't remember getting hurt at any time. I'll know what it is once i get it removed though friend. By the way, how are you doing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52