You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day in the Life of @cecicastor

in #homestead7 years ago

This post is spectacular. It sounds like you have an awesome little life there Ceci. Only 18* this morning? My heart bleeds for you 😝 I want to lay on the beach listening to the waves while dogs run around in the sand, that sounds better than cooking for fat people at my work today! Love some shots of the tropical birds sometime my friend. I'll resteem this so more people can be jealous 😎

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my friend. Finally got the camera working, now I need to get off my duff, and stop curating so much and take some photos. More shots of the homestead garden coming in the new year. My friends here call it my Jurassic park. lol

Spectacular it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22