Sort:  

I am getting 2 gallons a minute. It's not much but it's enough for now. There are other springs on the property I plan to develop and feed into our storage tank. The water cleared up after I cleaned i stopped playing in it. The spring box should help clear up the water and then when it goes into the storage tank I will add some filters to the outflow to catch the rest. Thanks for the questions :-)

For us, 2 gallons a minute is good. That's around 2800 gallons a day. We only have a 500 gallon storage tank. The water cleared up after I stopped playing in it. The spring box should catch a lot of the dirt. I will add some filters at the bottom of the hill before it goes into our trailer. It needs a lot more work. But once we get water going we can move onto the property.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52